University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

Office of the Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Report an Incident

Leadership Team

Office of the Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Sean C. Garrick

Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Email: sgarrick@illinois.edu
Assistant: Holly Clingan (clingan@illinois.edu)

Gioconda Guerra Pérez

Executive Associate Vice Chancellor for Diversity
Email: gguerra@illinois.edu
Assistant: Alina Jackson (ancarr@illinois.edu)

Nizam Arain, JD

Associate Vice Chancellor for Access and Equity
Email: narain@illinois.edu
Assistant: Alina Jackson (ancarr@illinois.edu)

Jacki Thompson Rand

Associate Vice Chancellor for Native Affairs
Special Adviser to the Chancellor on Native Affairs Issues
Email: jacki@illinois.edu
Assistant: Alina Jackson (ancarr@illinois.edu)

Sonya Chambers

Executive Director for Strategic Initiatives
Email: slc@illinois.edu

Adam VanDuyne

Executive Director of Finance and Administration
Email: vanduyne@illinois.edu

Headshot of Danielle Morrison

Danielle Morrison, JD/PhD

Director, Title IX Office
Title IX Coordinator
Email: daniemor@illinois.edu
Assistant: Raegan Smith (raegans@illinois.edu)

Elizabeth K. Tsukahara

Assistant Director for Communications
Email: etsukaha@illinois.edu
Assistant: Alina Jackson (ancarr@illinois.edu)