Faculty Diversity

DRIVE Request for Proposals

Postdoctoral Programs at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Faculty Hiring Programs

Diversity Advocate/Search Chair Faculty Workshop

DRIVE Papers/Articles

Driving to Success in Diversity Workshop

Thinking Differently: Faculty Flexibility and Entrepreneurship for Women in STEM

Drive Committee Members

  • Matthew A Ando
  • Tami Bond
  • Ollie Watts Davis
  • Nicki Jene Engeseth
  • Chris Green
  • Matthias Grosse Perdekamp
  • Wendy Heller
  • Lois L Hoyer
  • Aric P Rindfleisch
  • Jamelle C Sharpe
  • Linda C Smith
  • David H Tewksbury